The Oak Tree Medical Centre in Ilford

Consult online

Welcome to the Oak Tree Medical Centre website. Our practice is located in Ilford, Essex and we aim to provide all of our patients with a comprehensive range of healthcare services covering one-off problems to longer term illnesses. Feel free to explore the site and find out how you and your family can benefit from our personal and professional approach to healthcare provision.

Convenience

As well as being able to see when we are open at the click of a mouse we’ve made it easier for you to do a number of things. Check out how to order a repeat prescription or cancel your appointment online.

Join Us

Registering is easy with online forms also available and appointment slots to suit most patients’ timetables. You’ll enjoy a confidential service in comfortable surroundings from a helpful and dedicated team.

THE DOCTORS ATTEND A PROTECTED TRAINING EVENT ONCE A MONTH ON A WEDNESDAY BETWEEN 8:30AM-1PM

THE TRAINING DATES FOR THIS YEAR 2020

Wednesday 15th January                                           Wednesday 19th February

Wednesday 18th March                                              Wednesday 15th April

Wednesday 20th May                                                 Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 15th July                                                 Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 21st October                                            Wednesday 18th November

Wednesday 16th December

Training dates in  2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021                                    Wednesday 17th February 2021    

Patients can still access the reception to book appointment, pick prescriptions/drop off repeat prescriptions.

Order your repeat medicationsCancel your appointmentAccess Appointment SystemChange of contact detailsUpdate your clinical recordSign up to the newsletter
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website